The Grace Year

A speculative thriller in the vein of The Handmaids Tale and The Power Optioned by Universal and Elizabeth Banks to be a major motion picture SURVIVE THE YEAR.No one speaks of the grace year Its forbidden.In Garner County, girls are told they have the power to lure grown men from their beds, to drive

Mooncakes

A story of love and demons, family and witchcraft.Nova Huang knows about magic than your average teen witch She works at her grandmothers bookshop, where she helps them loan out spell books and investigate any supernatural occurrences in their New England town.One fateful night, she follows reports

Girl at Heart

As the daughter of a successful Major League pitcher, Charlie Hastings has baseball in her blood Unfortunately, being the only girl on her high school baseball team, Charlie has always been just one of the guys.When her best friend, and secret love of her life, asks another girl to the prom, Charlie